Can users delete records that I have entered incorrectly or multiple times in SurgicalPerformanceTM?
No, records cannot be deleted. A feature of modern medical databases is that records (cases) cannot be deleted. It is meant to protect users from being accused of falsifying records. However, users can overwrite those records. An audit log will record the details of when and where those changes have been made.